Wir laden ein zum Tag der offenen Tür am 29.11.2022

Das Team

NameVornameE-Mail
Bjetak

Susanne

susanne.bjetak@schule.wien.gv.at

Bolotova

Lisa

vasilisa.bolotova@schule.wien.gv.at

BosnjakLeoleo.bosnjak@schule.wien.gv.at
BurgerDominikdominik.burger@schule.wien.gv.at
CandidoPiapia.candido@schule.wien.gv.at
Deutinger-NachbarAstridastrid.deutinger-nachbar@schule.wien.gv.at

Etzlsdorfer

Julian

julian.etzlsdorfer@schule.wien.gv.at

GünterSabine Katharinasabine.guenter@schule.wien.gv.at

Hartinger

Andreas

andreas.hartinger@schule.wien.gv.at

HericMunibmunib.heric@schule.wien.gv.at
HosnerSylviasylvia.hosner@schule.wien.gv.at
HullegieHendrikhendrik.hullegie@schule.wien.gv.at

Kandler

Petra

petra.kandler@schule.wien.gv.at

KertelicsMichaelmichael.kertelics@schule.wien.gv.at
KleinGudrungudrun.klein@schule.wien.gv.at
LaggerFranzfranz.lagger@schule.wien.gv.at
LeutgebKatrinkatrin.leutgeb@schule.wien.gv.at
MaderMichaelmichael.mader@schule.wien.gv.at
MollayBarbarabarbara.mollay@schule.wien.gv.at
NastlGerhard-
PinzolicsMarkusmarkus.anton.pinczolits@schule.wien.gv.at

Reiter

Wolfgang

wolfgang.reiter@schule.wien.gv.at

Rogan

Sascha

sascha.rogan@schule.wien.gv.at

Schubert

Ulrich

ulrich.schubert@schule.wien.gv.at

Silber

Cornelia

-

Sinek

Jürgen

juergen.sinek@schule.wien.gv.at

Stocker

Susanne

susanne.stocker@schule.wien.gv.at

Unger

Tamara

tamara.maria.unger@schule.wien.gv.at

Wedl

Theresa

theresa.wedl@schule.wien.gv.at

WeissengruberMarcusmarcus.weissengruber@schule.wien.gv.at
Wolf-AchterMarionmarion.wolf-achter@schule.wien.gv.at
WölferGeorggeorg.wölfer@schule.wien.gv.at

Yilmaz

Lokman

lokman.yilmaz@schule.wien.gv.at